415 640 1000 1000 1000
415 640 1000 1000 1000

Unser Team und Ihre Ansprechpartner

Schreiben Sie uns persönlich oder rufen Sie uns unter 04935-9160 an!

Direktorin
Carmen Lein

carmen.lein@strandhotel-kurhaus-juist.com
Tel.: +49 (0)4935 / 916 - 0

Direktionsassistent
Christian Lorke

c.lorke@strandhotel-kurhaus-juist.com
Tel.: +49 (0)4935 / 916 - 0

Reservierung
Denise von Rogall

reservierung@strandhotel-kurhaus-juist.com
Tel.: +49 (0)4935 / 916 - 0

Veranstaltungsplanung
Daniel Saro-Thoss

d.thoss@strandhotel-kurhaus-juist.com
Tel.: +49 (0)4935 / 916 - 0

Küche
Michael Stender

kueche@strandhotel-kurhaus-juist.com
Tel.: +49 (0)4935 / 916 - 0

Restaurant
Przemyslaw Birlet

restaurant@strandhotel-kurhaus-juist.com
Tel.: +49 (0)4935 / 916 - 0

Wellness
Petra Wagner

wellness@strandhotel-kurhaus-juist.com
Tel.: +49 (0)4935 / 916 - 0

Housekeeping 
Justyna Birlet

hausdame@strandhotel-kurhaus-juist.com
Tel.: +49 (0)4935 / 916 - 0